

CHINESE SWIMMING CLUB MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE, **ELECTED UNOPPOSED** 2024/2025



Mr Peter Liew Vice President (General) Vice-President (Finance)



Mr Jonathan Kuah



Mr John Chew Captain



Mr Dick Lee Vice-Captain



Mr Michael Leong Member



Mr Chia T-Jian Member



Mr Steven Tan Member



Mr Gerard Ng Member



Mr Eugene Ng Member



Mr Peter See Member



Mr Foo Choon Yeow Member



Mr Ong Eng Keong Member



Mr Johnson Ong Member



Ms Dorothy Tay Member



Mr Edwin Lim Member