

Mr Victor Chia President



Mr Peter Liew Vice President (General)



Mr Jonathan Kuah Vice President (Finance)

CHINESE SWIMMING CLUB MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE 2022 / 2023



Mr John Chew Club Captain



Mr Dick Lee Vice Captain



Mr Michael Leong Member



Mr Goh Peng Koon Member



Mr Kendrick Lee Member



Mr Chia T-Jian Member



Mr Steven Tan Member



Mr Gerard Ng Member



Mr Eugene Ng Member



Mr Peter See Member



Ms Christine Koh Member



Mr Edmund Tan Member



Mr Foo Choon Yeow Member



Mr Ong Eng Keong Member